My Buddy’s Wedding

Today is my buddy’s wedding. He’s somehow is a metrosexual man – cool, styling, sporty, smart and ambitious. Finally, a laddy killer settled down with a beautiful woman – elagant, independent & smart, such a beautiful couple, right! I truly happy for my dear friends with my best wishes!

For the ‘importance’ of this wedding, i have to spend more time to think about what should I wear tonight so here is my choice:

– Tailored metallic mustar shirt, vanilla pants, dark brown belt & light brown oxford shoes with white socks, the highlight of total look is caro red bow tie.

I feel quite satisfied with this style and hope it will be your reference for wedding style.

Enjoy weekend and Christmas holiday, dear!

20121222-185303.jpg

20121222-185441.jpg

20121222-185504.jpg

20121222-185547.jpg

3 thoughts on “My Buddy’s Wedding

Leave a Reply

