IN MY LIST: BALENCIAGA PRINTED SHIRT !

I will dream a dream that when I wake up in tomorrow morning, I will see this “extremely hot” shirt next to me…!

Tropical Flower Printed shirt with slim-fit form from Balenciaga definitely will be one of the hottest outfits in this season. Unfortunately, I am not sure that there are many people could handle it with £345 !

It’s quite easy to understand coz we all knew that Balenciaga is in The A List of Fashion industry so keep dreaming about this shirt until you could earn £3ooo/month…! 😀

Here It Is – My Balenciaga Dreaming Shirt…!

2013-02-19_004154

Leave a Reply

