IN MY LIST: NAUTICA ANCHOR PRINT SHIRT !

Accidentally, I found this “crazily cool” anchor print shirt of Nautica and I was totally so in love with this style even though I am not interested in the men with white pants normally.

When I posted this picture on my Facebook, one of my friend – Khanh Trung who has very good taste in fashion, shared with me that he had this shirt and tagged me on his mix-match with it. It’s quite easy for me to fall in love with his style. First of all, because this navy blue shirt with anchor print will make you look younger & cooler, easily go along with shorts (like his match), jeans, khaki pants with common color s like black, white, brown, vanilla or grey. The second thing is as I mentioned above – he showed his owned styles with this shirt, instead of mixing with long pants, we did selecting white short with grey brogues shoes, the woven-cord bracelet and orange Ipad cover (I guessed) shined his taste.

Here are 2 looks for your reference, 1 from Nautica Show and 2 from my friend Khanh Trung, which one is your favorite?

photo (2)photo (4)

2 thoughts on “IN MY LIST: NAUTICA ANCHOR PRINT SHIRT !

Leave a Reply

