MIU MIU BY QUEEN OF FASHION !

If someone asks me “Who is The Queen of Fashion?”, I will do not hesitate to answer Miuccia Prada, not Anna Wintour – editor in chef of Vouge US like people usually think.

Being Creative Director of Prada and Miu Miu, everything she creates for every fashion season, it definitely will be the hottest trends, must-have items or even revolution in fashion industry. Miu Miu opened in 1993 and is headed by Miuccia Prada. The name of the collection is taken from her nickname so in other words, Miu Miu is her younger daughter who will totally get her special love with more freely, more inspirational & more personal! 

I was so in love with her Spring 2013 collection for Prada and Miu Miu and now after watching this Miu Miu Spring/Summer 2013, there is no doubt that Miuccia is still My Queen of Fashion !

Here are my favorite looks in Miu Miu Spring 2013 for your reference

2013-02-20_141410 2013-02-20_141439 2013-02-20_141741 2013-02-20_141756 2013-02-20_141819 2013-02-20_141850 2013-02-20_141923 2013-02-20_142003 2013-02-20_142014 2013-02-20_142028 2013-02-20_142050 2013-02-20_142125

And last but not least, the portrait of Miuccia Prada!

tumblr_m35ntcxmax1qlsqx5o1_1280prada-3

4 thoughts on “MIU MIU BY QUEEN OF FASHION !

  1. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just
    too magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to
    keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

    1. Thank you so much for your inspirational compliments! I truly appreciated what you shared with me and understand what I am doing now. Actually, I love fashion when I just was a high school boy. I used to think that I would do in this industry but because of some accidental reasons, I had to leave it before and work in advertising industry.

      This blog is somehow to comfort one of my biggest passions in my daily life – fashion and I love to share everything I feel interested in to you guys who are on the same road with me !

      Glad to know that I now have one more buddy who shares the same interest with me.

  2. This is the right web site for everyone who
    wants to understand this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with
    you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has been discussed
    for a long time. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

    1. Thank you so much for your sharing. I created this blog just to comfort my passion in fashion as well as share my viewpoints in every aspect of this inspirational & non-stop moving industry so I did appreciated so much for what you said to me and I definitely will take it as a motivation for me to write more & share more.

      Best regards to you, dear! 🙂

Leave a Reply

