POWER LADIES, POWER BLACK !

From my point of view, black is most powerful color in fashion, especially with the ladies because it’s never out of date.

Black is classic & elegant.

Black is independent & consistent.

Ladies in black may not be the most outstanding woman in the party, but she definitely can get people’s attention with her strong walk, elegant gesture, smart conversation & independent lifestyle.

I always love the ladies who do not want to go along with temporary shining coz she knows how to show her class through the consistent styles with inside power.

I am waiting for meeting a powerful lady like this. I strongly believe she had a very good taste in fashion and special thanks to my new bro who introduced me to her! New exciting experience for me, maybe! 😉

 

Picture1 Picture2 Picture3 Picture4

Leave a Reply

