IN MY LIST: TAKES A CHANCE ON “THE A LIST”!

Like a hobby, I went through my favorite fashion sites for men to find out “What will be Hot?” in this season from my point of view.

And here is my selection which has to satisfy my criteria – Trendy, classic, easy to go & ready to wear in most common occasions.

I especially love the white shirt with printed rose of Paul Smith, Kitsune white sneaker and Mulberry Leather bag !

Which one is your dreaming pick?

Picture1 Picture2 Picture3 Picture4 Picture5 Picture6 Picture7 Picture8 Picture9 Picture10

Leave a Reply

