GO GO TO THE SEXY BEACHES !

It’s been a long time to come back to my fashion blog because of my 1 week vacation in Bali. I did enjoying my trip, except I am so sorry for my credit card! T.T

1 Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses

2 Polo T-Shirts

2 khaki pants

1 Quicksilver swimwear

1 Quicksilver sandal

543148_10151389094394639_275552987_n

We all knew that Bali is one of the most beautiful islands on over the world so there was no surprise with a lot of Western guys here to enjoy summer. Most of them were so sexy with fit body, tanned skin and cool swimwear. Honestly, I could not take my eyes off them till they were out of my view and I am sure that I am not the only one who were attracted by them, who could fight with these beautiful struggles ! 😀

What’s a pity that I could not take some photos to capture these guys because I felt quite weird if I keep my phone focus on the strangers with moody eyes! :D. I am sure that next time if I have good camera I won’t miss the cases! =)))

With the mood of sexy beach men, I want to share with you some swimwear looks I love from Dolce & Gabbana  Spring/Summer  2013 Men’s Beachwear Collection , not only for your reference but also create more motivation for you to go the sexy beaches! 😉

2013-Mens-Beachwear-Collection-by-Dolce-Gabbana-1 2013-Mens-Beachwear-Collection-by-Dolce-Gabbana-3 2013-Mens-Beachwear-Collection-by-Dolce-Gabbana-4 2013-Mens-Beachwear-Collection-by-Dolce-Gabbana-7 2013-Mens-Beachwear-Collection-by-Dolce-Gabbana-8 2013-Mens-Beachwear-Collection-by-Dolce-Gabbana-9

Bonus Some cool beachwear by Blanco Summer 2012

468096277 adam-senn3 adam-senn4 adam-senn5 adam-senn8 adam-senn9 Adam-Senn-Suite-Blanco-Dailymalemodels-17

4 thoughts on “GO GO TO THE SEXY BEACHES !

    1. Hi Andrei,

      You can go to the official site of Dolce & Gabbana and Blanco to find your favorite, with Blanco, I’m not sure all these items are available now because it was from 2012 but I think you can take them as reference and find the same stuffs on asos.com 🙂

      1. Hi, I watched at D&G ofiical site but i didn’t find it. If you can help me, would be perfect. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

