SUNGLASSES-MEN

Today I am so in mood to look at the men who wear sunglasses with cool styles, just because I had a complex emotion between “feel cool” and “a little bit unnatural” when I wore my first sunglasses to hang out. It took me more time to think what I should wear to match with sunglasses, you know, i am kinda fashion addict  so I just wanna make sure that I do not look weird when I am on the street.

I did selecting a collection of cool men with sunglasses on the street, from my viewpoints, some of them are so chic, timeless & gentlemen just because of the sunglasses. I hope that after watching this inspirational collection, you guys will be encouraged to get your owned one.

streetfsn.com 3961-Le-21eme-Adam-Katz-Sinding-Emil-Bruun-Copenhagen-Denmark-Fashion-Week-Spring-Summer-2013_AKS7936-920x1382 186401_980 coat-streetstyle-sunglasses-winter-smoke-men DSC02311_1s DSC03071_1s1 FASHION STREET STYLE BY ZAC EFRON GARCONSTYLEBLOGMENSFASHIONWAYFARERSTREETSTYLESUNGLASSESQUILTEDDENIMJACKETSHIRTBLACKDENIMBURGUNDYVANSSNEAKERS gqparis-63 GQ-Tommy-Tons-Street-Style-Paris-Milan-15 Jesse Maricic - Raww blog - Photography by Micah Gianneli - Poli Le-21eme-Adam-Katz-Sinding-Before-Juun-J-Paris-Mens-Fashion-Week-Spring-Summer-2013-France-New-York-City-Street-Style-Blog_D4A8195 men's style-how to wear faded denim jeans- converse purcells- grey sweater- denim shirt- army green jacket- sunglasses MENSSTREETSTYLEWAYFARERSUNGLASSESDENIMJEANBUTTONUPSHIRTWOOLGREYGRAYJACKETVOLUMEHAIRMENSSTYLEFASHIONBLOG snow-life-winter-style-sunglasses-fashion-e1364148003517 STREETFSN tommy ton- mens street style-pastel blue denim tommy-ton-pitti33 tumblr_lpw0ou9uiW1qajhjjo1_500 tumblr_lsjozgl6sW1qgw3rjo1_400 STREETFSN tumblr_m1npijahsX1r3nvgpo1_500 tumblr_m5u1j1LfGV1qgj6jvo1_500 tumblr_m7s1bbtQce1r7sytho1_500 tumblr_m774c8oRoG1qbptbuo1_500 tumblr_m4810fmBx01rs0idso1_500 Monsieur Jerome tumblr_mkzo9lMOo51qajhjjo1_500 wayfarer-street-style

Leave a Reply

