SHOES TELL “WHO YOU ARE!”

I found my new interest – look at the men shoes and guess who he is – his style, his jobs, his fashion viewpoint or even his social class.

I knew that it’s my all assumption without any proof but I think it still be good for my current job – understand the insights & lifestyle of different types of men as many as possible!

Please share with me your thoughts about these guys, it will be so exciting if our guesses match together 😉

1.

Allen-Edmonds-tasseled-loafers-leather-bronw

2.

EARLY-SPRING-LAYERING-leather-shoe-suitsupply-e1365603461921

3.

gqnyfw6

4.

gqnyfw26

5.
gq-street-style-02

6.

gq-street-style-05

7.

gq-street-style-09

8.

koo-nyfw-10

9.

koo-nyfw-22

10.

koo-nyfw-34

11.

koo-nyfw-40

12.

koo-nyfw-57

13.

sxsw-final-08

14.

sxsw-final-09

15.sxsw-final-12

One thought on “SHOES TELL “WHO YOU ARE!”

Leave a Reply

