LET’S GO TO THE BEACH!

Hello Summer!

Even though I am not teenager/student anymore and it means that my summer vacation flied away many years ago.

Summer always makes me feel “excited” to go the beaches to sea, sand, sun, sunset, seafood and night life and also that’s the reason why Mr.Porter created special collection – “Vacation Looks” for guys who had a plan to enjoy summer beaches!

Being inspired with that selection, I created my own one, not only for me but also for the men who have the same taste. Of course, it’s not easy to have all items unless you are billionaire so just simply keep it for your reference.

I think the looks of summer beach must have refreshing feeling with eye-catching colors (nobody can’t judge you or people easily feel “ok” when you wear something more colorful than the normal days), light materials to quickly get dry, comfortable forms to easy moving.

2013-05-30_152325

 

2013-05-30_154941

 

 

2013-05-30_160430

Here is the bonus song that I love with very sweet & emotional lyric, hope you enjoy it ! ❤

Leave a Reply

