INSTA-STYLES FOR THE STYLING GUYS !

My blog is getting bored,  I knew it coz I am quite lazy to write new blogs. One of the main reasons is about lacking of materials to inspire me to create something new. I already promoted for all my Facebook styling friends so it’s not interesting anymore if I keep using their photos and try to write up something to just make my blog alive. On gq.com, the editors keep updating the latest collection of Men Pre-Fall 2014. I used to get so excited with the fashion week. I will go through all the collection of my favorite brands, capture all my favorite looks & try to figure out how to apply the trends on me. But now, I even don’t spend much time for it and stop dreaming about those fancy things. Maybe because I realized that they are out of my reach at this time or I am getting old enough to feel tired to follow all trends. Instead of being crazy with Dolce & Gabbana, Bottega Veneta, Salvatore Ferragamo, Paul Smith or Vivienne Westwood stuffs, I refer to go around on Instagram to catch up what’s hot on the street now. I do referring the style of Asian men coz we somehow have the same look & feel and body shape so it makes me feel that I can have a chance to try them all.

Here are my favorite Insta-Styles for your reference. This week is all about casual wear for weekend. I believe that each of you can choose your favorite one and maybe will try it tomorrow or on this Sunday.

photo 1 (1) photo 1 photo 2 photo 2 (1) photo 1 (2) photo 2 (2) photo 3 (1) photo 3 (2) photo 3 photo 4 (1) photo 4 photo 5 (1) photo 5

One thought on “INSTA-STYLES FOR THE STYLING GUYS !

Leave a Reply

