IN MY LIST: A SHORT WISH LIST FOR MY COMING BIRTHDAY!

Today is such a long day with consecutive meetings. I feel exhausted at the end of the day and I need to find something that makes me feel better, so I was thinking about “the wish list” for my coming-soon birthday. This guilty pleasure absolutely saved my day lol. Actually I already thought about what I love months ago. All I need is waiting for a good occasion to own my favorite fashion stuffs. I mean not all of them, just item by item, from the top priority to the least one coz I am totally aware that I am not rich enough to buy all things I want without any concern about my financial status so the first two will be Fitbit Charge HR to motivate workout effectively (hopefully) and the Citizen Black Dial Brown Leather Band which is the one that I love at the first sight. The rest will be in my consideration for next special occasions or maybe depends on my future wealth or moody moments =)).

So here they are! 😀

Fitbit Charge HR
Fitbit Charge HR
Citizen Eco-Drive BM8475 - 26e
Citizen Eco-Drive BM8475 – 26e
Givenchy Cross Print Billfold Wallet
Givenchy Cross Print Billfold Wallet
Dark Blue Skinny Jeans
Dark Blue Skinny Jeans

image1xxl (3)

Dark Grey Skinny Jeans
Dark Grey Skinny Jeans
Mastermind JAPAN x adidas Consortium Stan Smith
Mastermind JAPAN x adidas Consortium Stan Smith
Casio G-Shock Thin Case - Black Resin
Casio G-Shock Thin Case – Black Resin

The list will be updated If I accidentally find out something impresses me, lol!

3 thoughts on “IN MY LIST: A SHORT WISH LIST FOR MY COMING BIRTHDAY!

  1. Di write again ^^ it’s so trendy and so horsy the characteristics of Di Di ^^. I love to read ur writing so I hope ur work will be huge then you will write something lah

    1. wow, thank you for your nice compliments. I am on the way to find more inspirations to do something more than just writing, maybe it will happen in next year! Will share with you when the plan is almost done 😀

Leave a Reply

