MEN IN STYLES: DI IN 2015

Following a new social trend in recent days – 2015 Best Nine on Instagram as well as to summarize all memorable moments in 2015, I spent one hour to collect my favorite photos in my gallery to feature the outfits I like, the places I went to, the moving moments I love or my first experiences on the journey of refreshing myself.

If someone asks me “How was your 2015?”, I will give him/her the answer with my “iconic” smiles, “Yeah, it was quite successful as I expected, I feel good about myself, about my relationship, not the best in career but took some learnings to improve myself, made more trips for vacations, explored new places, spent over planning budget, still not control well in over-shopping habit and last but not least, still look good =)))”

For 2016, honestly I do not have any detail plan for “what’s next?” coz I feel that Monkey is not an ambitious year to do something big but it will be a good time to take a first step for things that I wanna do years ago. Let me keep them in my mind until I get something cool to share with you guys 😉

Jan – me with first time dying my hair! Look not that bad, right? 😀

IMG_1861

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Feb – Me with the first tailor-made outfits for Tet

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time experience the camera of laptop, look so “ảo dịu”! =))))

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Mar – Mr White & Black visited “Think in a box” Cafeteria & Study space – a new business of my dear friend.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Apr – First time experience a professional photo shooting by my dear sister Duong Rkudo at his studio https://www.facebook.com/rkudophoto/?fref=ts

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Apr – First time trying to wear the hipster jogger – the item that I used to hate it much before!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

May – First time in New York, at one of the most famous icons of NYC – The Brooklyn Bridge

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

The City of Dream is right behind me – Manhattan

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time at NYC Subway – another experience that you can’t miss when visiting NYC.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time at Napa Valley, San Francisco – Hometown of one of the finest wine manufacturers on the world.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time at Golden Gate Park, San Francisco

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time at Golden Gate – another famous icon of San Francisco as well as USA

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time experience the signature of San Francisco – Cable Car

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

June – found my new favorite location for seafood – http://diemdensaigon.com/oc-dieu-oc-ngon-trong-hem-bui-vien-26-50-52-do-quang-dau-3822.html

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Feel like A Family Man ! 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Taken by Ánh – my new sister, a “overconfident” woman that I’ve ever known =))

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Not the first in Mui Ne, but this is the first time that I took a picture at a familiar family restaurant – Bà Sáu every time I go to Mui Ne.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

July – Back to Singapore for 2 years anniversary

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Feel Happy, Look Good! ;)))

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time at Universal, it’s not “wow” as I expected, honestly!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time at Boracay, Philippines. Just look at the sea colors behind me, it’s even more beautiful if you see it in real life!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Love this sunglasses, it makes me look younger & cooler. Find it at Wiz Connection – Aeon Mall Binh Duong.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Aug – Not the first time in Metro but the first time my boyfriend took a good picture for me! =))

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Love the color matching! =))

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Sept – made an unplanned trip for my 19th birthday, visited to my boyfriend’s hometown =)))

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Well, 4 SHADES OF DI =))

IMG_2169

First time at Ly Son, even though the weather turned our trip to be disaster but I still feel & see its beauty in different aspects, definitely will make a plan for coming back.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Oct – First time trying to wear shirt in new way

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First tailor-made paper bag for my social brand name =)). Find it at https://www.facebook.com/urbag2015/?fref=ts

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Nov – another unplanned short trip to Bangkok to explore the new favorite Thai cuisine as well as to satisfy my “foodaholic” boyfriend =)))

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Favorite moving moment even though it was not in the storyboard 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Dec – take a chance to relax at Hanoi after weeks of hard-working

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time trying to be “Sói Ca” with Makeup Plus application. This used to make me think about “cấy râu” due to very good reactions from my friends! =))

FullSizeRender

Another good one taken by my boyfriend in this Christmas season

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

First time officially wearing short for working 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

That’s all for 2015!

Thank you so much for supporting my “men style” blog. I will try my best to nurture Jonnanista with more inspiring content in 2016.

HAPPY NEW YEAR ! MOAH MOAH :* :*

From Di with Love ❤

Leave a Reply

