IN MY LIST: CONVERSE CHUCK TAYLOR II

Such a long Monday – 11 hours brainstorming & discussion literally for a big coming pitch! And as usually, with me, the best way to cheer me up is shopping! =)). One of the most priority in my list now is a white Converse Chuck Taylor II. I’ve never been interested in Converse before because it looks quite normal & might be suitable for the teenagers, not a 30 yrs old man. That’s the old me! Now I am obsessed with that Chuck Taylor II white one and won’t stop thinking about it until having it for sure. Asking me why? Frankly, I can’t have a proper answer. It was just a feeling when I did open my mind to try a thing that I were not really into it, and surprisingly saw how it matches to my style. Then it’s so easy to put it into my wish list! ;). I am finding a way to get it as soon as possible – my guilty pleasure ! 😉

Here is the blue version that I captured on the street, wore by a very cool & handsome man that I felt in love at the first sight! Lols =)))))

IMG_4890IMG_4892IMG_4895IMG_4893IMG_4894

 

2 thoughts on “IN MY LIST: CONVERSE CHUCK TAYLOR II

Leave a Reply

