MEN GOÛT: SHOES IN MY CABINET

I have no idea when I’ve started having a strong passion in shoes. Maybe because my wardrobes are now so full with clothes so I need to find a new addiction to satisfy my guilty pleasure, or turned to 30 accidentally made me recognize that footwear is one of the best way not only to complete your style but also to show how careful you are in details by doing mix between shoes & socks as well as with the total look. A pair of shoes definitely would refine your gout but on the other side, It totally can ruin your look no matter how hard you tried to find the best matching outfits.

Frankly, I am still so “young” in shoes styling vs the masters in my friendlist who somehow inspired me to be more passionate with shoes, but I am a kind of person who do love to open my mind, to try new thing, to explore a new side of me and last but not least to upgrade my taste to the next level. And I strongly believe that’s what fashion was born for, to empower people to be a better one, isn’t it?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

img_2134

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
Processed with VSCO with e5 preset

fullsizerender-16img_2144

Leave a Reply

